1980 - 1989 1987 1987
1987
Crescenta Valley Alumni
Class of 1987

There was an informal reunion for the class of 1987 that was two nights: Friday October 24th, 2014 at the Tilted Kilt in Valencia (7pm-) and Saturday evening October 25th at Leo's Sports Bar in Montrose.  For more information, alumni can contact Barrie Eget by email at barrieeget@aol.com or by phone at 818-535-5444.


To view classmates that have not yet been moved to the new site, please click on one of the links below:

Class of 1987
A-L

Class of 1987
M-Z

180 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 [6] Next > End >>

Yearbook Photo Contact Info Current Photo
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: Kritortar@gmail.com
Marital Status: Single
Stacy (Smith) Constantin
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: amozilo@cox.net
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Amy (Snow) Mozilo
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: sethsta@gmail.com
Marital Status: Single
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Seth Stark
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: v1rot8v2@excite.com
Street: 391 Main St.
City: Westport
State: Connecticut
Kirk Straight
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jlstultz2@gmail.com
City: Powder Springs
State: Georgia
John Willis Stultz II
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Marital Status: Married
Street: 2635 Manhattan Ave.
City: Montrose
State: California
Zip: 91020
Angela (Taras) Kohler
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: Pechanga6@msn.com
City: Glendale
State: California
Zip: 91208
Chris Tavizon
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: stremayne@dreamworks.com
Marital Status: Single
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Serina Tremayne
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: ptrogden@yahoo.com
City: Sammamish
State: Washington
Phil Trogden
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: Debbietrudea@yahoo.com
Marital Status: Single
City: Sunland
State: California
Debbie Trudeau
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Stephanie (Van Beekom) Lomas
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: evfireman@aol.com
Street: 32203 N. Big Oak Lane
City: Castaic
State: California
Zip: 91384
Eric Vasquez
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: pete.vilmur@lucasfilm.com
City: Petaluma
State: California
Pete Vilmur
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: thomas.j.vilmur@accenture.com
Street: 4134 Pacific Coast Highway, House #112
City: Torrance
State: California
Zip: 90505
Thomas Villmur
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
City: Valencia
State: California
Gabriella (Walsh) Klein
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: tracypetersen08@yahoo.com
City: Martinez
State: California
Tracy (Warrington) Petersen
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jennifer_russello@yahoo.com
Street: 430 E. San Jose Ave,, Apt. E
City: Burbank
State: California
Jennifer Watts
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: obholt@cox.net
Street: 823 N. Harris Dr.
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Zip: 85203
Barbie (Webber) Holt
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: melokah@aol.com
City: Frisco
State: Texas
Meloka (Whitlock) Hangartner
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: lynette.alves@us.nestle.com
City: Sunland
State: California
Zip: 91040
Lynette (Wilkins) Alves
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Jill (Williams) Grace
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: CThresher004@ca.rr.com
City: Sunland
State: California
Cynthia (Wirtz) Thresher
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: dwolf@advance.ua.edu
Website: www.ua.edu/
David Wolf
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jeffwolfram@mac.com
Marital Status: Single
City: Burbank
State: California
Jeff Wolfram
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jsworrall@bellsouth.com
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Jeff Worrall
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: kaufmans2b@aol.com
City: Austin
State: Texas
Nicole (Wright) Kaufman
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: zafereo@yahoo.com
Marital Status: Partnered
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Zip: 98103
Anton Zafereo
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jennzak@microsoft.com
City: London, England
Jennifer (Zakarian) Carlson
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: katiebugjones@juno.com
City: Palmyra
State: Illinois
Bonnie (Zettelmier) Taylor
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: leveringa@yahoo.com
Andrea (Zogg) Levering

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 [6] Next > End >>

Class Lists

Who's Online

None

Statistics

Members : 1517
Content : 46
Web Links : 6
Content View Hits : 136059