1980 - 1989 1987 1987
1987
Crescenta Valley Alumni
Class of 1987

There was an informal reunion for the class of 1987 that was two nights: Friday October 24th, 2014 at the Tilted Kilt in Valencia (7pm-) and Saturday evening October 25th at Leo's Sports Bar in Montrose.  For more information, alumni can contact Barrie Eget by email at barrieeget@aol.com or by phone at 818-535-5444.


To view classmates that have not yet been moved to the new site, please click on one of the links below:

Class of 1987
A-L

Class of 1987
M-Z

180 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Yearbook Photo Contact Info Current Photo
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: amoret@sbcglobal.net
Marital Status: Married
City: La Crescenta
State: California
Zip: 91214
Amoret (Amy) Kaufman
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: cvhs@awolfram.com
Marital Status: Married
Website: awolfram.com
Street: 20701 N Scottsdale Rd
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Zip: 85255
Last Updated: 6 months ago
Alex Wolfram
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: sajid@igptech.com
Marital Status: Married
City: Altadena
State: California
Sajid Ahmed
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: allenr@suu.edu
Marital Status: Married
Street: 919 S. 1950 W.
City: Cedar City
State: Utah
Zip: 84720
Randall Allen
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: ramsone@msn.com
Marital Status: Married
City: Minden
State: Nevada
Steve Alltizer
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: Opkopl@sbcglobal.net
Marital Status: Divorced/Single
City: La Crescenta
State: California
Jason Anderson
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jandbpurefitness@cox.net
Marital Status: Married
Street: 6735 E. Greenway Parkway
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Jolyn (Andrews) Vaughan
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: kargenio@chp.ca.gov
City: El Dorado Hills
State: California
Ken Argenio
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jammiei@bgiinc.net
Street: 33739 29th Ct. SW
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Zip: 98023
Jammie (Assad) Givens
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: guy@ballardgem.com
City: Mission Viejo
State: California
Zip: 92691
Guy Curtis Ballard
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jennleebee@verizon.net
City: Victorville
State: California
Jennifer (Bannister) Benedict
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: gjlite@socal.rr.com
City: Canyon Country
State: California
Zip: 91351
Jamie (Baxter) Lite
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Name: Sean Behm
Email: idahobehm@verizon.net
City: Sandpoint
State: Idaho
Sean Behm
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: j.bennett9494@sbcglobal.net
City: Saugus
State: California
John Bennett
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: love2dune@sbcglobal.net
City: La Crescenta
State: California
Zip: 91214
Karyn (Berry) De Angelis
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: mrs.fbm@verizon.net
City: Lancaster
State: California
Franca (Biasetti) Marquette
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: holly-s-happy@sbcglobal.net
City: San Diego
State: California
Holly (Bonnot) Dreeuws
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: klinecrew@sbcglobal.net
City: Canyon Country
State: California
Christine (Booth) Kline
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: ebbundypi@aol.com
City: Whittier
State: California
Erik Borup
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: wikkked1@yahoo.com
Marital Status: Separated
City: Ventura
State: California
Donna Bowman
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jenboynton@sbcglobal.net
Marital Status: Single
City: Pasadena
State: California
Jennifer Boynton
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: LDTorg@aol.com
City: Mound House
State: Nevada
Linda (Brewer)Torgerson
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: plbart@sbcglobal.net
City: Loomis
State: California
Lori (Brushett) Bartolomei
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: buckbrews@yahoo.com
City: Corona
State: California
Gregg Buck
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: bloobyrd2@earthlink.net
Marital Status: Single
City: La Crescenta
State: California
Zip: 91214
Paula Bunzey
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: daneise@gmail.com
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Daneise (Callister) Nelson
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: cullen@oxygenbars.com
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Cullen Cameron
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: fcampagna1@earthlink.net
Marital Status: Married
Street: 2310 Del Mar Rd. #7
City: Montrose
State: California
Zip: 91020
Frank Campagna
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: jpiceno@pacbell.net
City: Laguna Niguel
State: California
Joann (Campanelli) Piceno
Yearbook Photo
OFFLINE
Email: keimel1@hotmail.com
Marital Status: Single
Timothy Carr

<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Class Lists

Who's Online

None

Statistics

Members : 1421
Content : 47
Web Links : 6
Content View Hits : 91717